• Julie Lashomb Commodore:¬†General Operations
  • Shannon Prentice Vice Commodore: Building and Grounds
  • John Meddings Rear Commodore: Dock Assignments and Harbor Master
  • Brian Fent Secretary: Minutes, Correspondence, Applications
  • Karin Smutz Treasurer: Dues, Bill Payment, Key Distribution
  • Monica McLaughlin, Board Member
  • Matt Beard, Board Member
  • Josh McLear, Past Commodore
The Board of Governors is responsible for policy setting and the operation of the club. The board is made up of the above positions plus the immediate Past Commodore and two Directors.